Contact All Locations toll free, phone: 1-800-665-3848, fax: 1-866-665-3848 
Saint John Office
and Warehouse
48 Hatheway Cres. Unit 5B
Saint John, New Brunswick
E2M 5V3
Direct: 506-672-2807
Fax: 506-672-2801
sales@pumpsplus.ca

Margarita Acosta
Accounting and Administration
margarita.acosta@pumpsplus.ca
Roger Arseneau (*)
General Manager
Cell: 506-544-6885
roger.arseneau@pumpsplus.ca


Curtis Beddow
Inside Sales, Parts
curtis.beddow@pumpsplus.ca
Ed McCleave, P. Eng.
Engineered Pumps & Systems
Cell: 506-333-2273
ed.mccleave@pumpsplus.ca


Chris Turner
Inside Sales, Pumps
chris.turner@pumpsplus.ca
Service Dept.

Roger Arseneau (*)
ITT PRO Services
Cell: 506-544-6885
roger.arseneau@pumpsplus.ca
service@pumpsplus.ca
James Ryan
Service - Dartmouth, NS.
Cell: 902-222-4514
james.ryan@pumpsplus.ca
Charles Babstock
Service - Mount Pearl, NL.
Cell: 709-631-8692
charles.babstock@pumpsplus.ca
Dartmouth Office
and Warehouse
97 Simmonds Drive
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1N7
Direct: 902-468-2971
Fax: 902-468-2480
Cory White
End User Sales
Cell: 902-802-5534
cory.white@pumpsplus.ca
St. John's Office
and Warehouse
10 Panther Place, Unit 1
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 5B1
Direct: 709-738-0858
Fax:709-738-0863
Bill Pearce
Outside Sales
Cell: 709-728-9774
bill.pearce@pumpsplus.ca
Labrador Office
and Warehouse
211A Amherst Ave.
Labrador City, NL
A2V 2B7
Direct: 709-282-3535
Fax: 709-282-3474
Peter James (*)
Outside Sales
Cell: 709-944-0706
peter.james@pumpsplus.ca
Bathurst Office
and Warehouse
1100 Saint Peter Ave., Suite 3
Bathurst, New Brunswick
E2A 2Z7
Direct: 506-549-3830
Fax: 506-548-9339
Paul Picot CET (*)
Outside Sales
paul.picot@pumpsplus.ca
Western Canada & Ontario
Joe Turner, CAPM
Business Development
Cell: 403-462-1924
joe.turner@pumpsplus.ca
Sean O'Grady
Project Coordinator
Cell: 905-691-7465
sean.ogrady@pumpsplus.ca

(*)Contact Bilingue.
Download in pdf / ppt
 
 Links
Goulds
IMO
Allweiler
Chemineer
Graco
PRO Services
Travaini
ITT Engineered Valves
Pioneer
Mody
Zenith
Flo Fab
PPC
Megator
CAT Pumps
BJM Pumps
Pulp & Paper
Power & Utilities
Oil & Gas
Mining & Metallurgy
Marine
Pulp & Paper Power & Utilities Oil & Gas Mining & Metallurgy Marine
The one source for all your pumping needs

Copyright © 2010 PumpsPlus. All rights reserved.